Once you have a working copy bookmark, click it to see the files and folders in this local copy. If you right-click a file or folder in a working copy, you will see the list of operations applicable to this item. To perform an operation, select the corresponding menu item.
If you have files that are not added to the working copy yet, you can add them by selecting the "Add" menu item.
After you have modified a file you can commit your changes into SVN by selecting the "Commit" menu item.
If you wish to revert a file or a folder to the "clean" state (the same state as in SVN), click the "Revert" menu item.
Viewing version log
You will see a window listing the versions of the selected file or folder. To get an older version of this file or folder, select it in the list and click the "Get selected version" button.